I’m moving!

TheSageMum is packing up!

I’m relocating my blog to WordPress, where I eventually plan to own my own domain name. I will continue to post to Blogspot as well as WordPress for a few more weeks, until everyone gets used to the change! You can still find me (for now) at: thesagemum.blogspot.com

Thanks in advance for everyone’s support! I’m looking forward to bigger and better things for my blog, and I think that this will be a good start!

 

CJ

One thought on “I’m moving!

Leave a Reply

